A New Home

Ok, I’m going to check out this new home for the Pursuit of Happiness…and not a bad start eh?!  Check out that snazzy header.  I snapped that pic at PD2’s crew training this past spring.  Quite relaxing.

The basic motivation behind the move is to be able to upload photos from my Iphone, and good friend Eva suggests that this is possible.  Couldn’t get that to happen on blogger, so here I am.  Lets see what happens.

Over and out.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A New Home

  1. Eva says:

    Congratulations! I think you’ll like it around here. If you need any tips, just send an email.

  2. Pursuit says:

    Thanks. I have been nosing my way around but probably will send a few Q’s your way

Leave a Reply

